Bright Star Books       

Click here for a list of previous board members

Dr. Aimee Budnik: Bright Star Books' Board Secretary and the Pathways HUB Director at Community Action Akron Summit

Board of Directors  |  2021 - 2022

Iriel Hopkins: Bright Star Books' President of the Board and System Director for Community Relations and Diversity at Summa Health

Dr. Christin Seher: Co-founder of Bright Star Books, Board Treasurer and Co-Director of the Center for Experiential Learning and Civic Engagement at the University of Akron

Dr. Matthew Deevers: Bright Star Books' Vice President of the Board and the Senior Research Associate at Summit Education Initiative